Spicy Pasta Salad with Smoked Gouda, Tomatoes, and Fresh Basil

Link: Pioneer Woman’s Pasta Salad

Adjustments:

  • Light mayo
  • 2% milk
  • More than 1 1/2 tsp adobo sauce!
  • I refrigerated it overnight, and we had it at lunchtime next day. I recommend this. Or making it the morning of a dinner. Just give it lots of time to rest in the cold depths of the fridge! The taste became deep and interesting and deeeeelicious.

I like my men brownies how I like my pasta salad: deep and interesting and deeeeelicious. Wait, what?

Leave a Reply

