Banana Pancakes

This was actually my first time having banana pancakes, and I found the recipe at How Sweet It Is.

They taste a lot like banana bread! The only thing I did differently was I topped them with the strawberries & whipped cream instead of her vanilla maple glaze – which, by the way, looks incredible.

P.S. After what I’m sure was careful consideration, I have decided that I would eat these for dinner… and I would enjoy it immensely. Yep. If I had a bucket list, on it you would find, “Eat banana pancakes for dinner.”

Leave a Reply

